Current Committee Members

Committee members as elected by the membership to represent the living history and re-enactment community of Queensland are:

President: Terry Fitzsimmons

Vice President: Catherine Armfield

Secretary: Damien Fegan: for all contacts 0432 251 176

Treasurer: Natalie Carrington

Marshal: Justin Webb

Group Liaison: Jo-Ellyn Hynard

Members without portfolio:

Krista Bjorn

Nathanael Chapman

Angela Shields

Craig Wright


Child Protection Officer: Adrienne Alexander



To contact the committee, please send us an email via the contact us form.